Alejandro Perez – Behind The Lens

Electric Zoo

Posted in Inspiration, Life, Misc. by Alejandro Perez on April 15, 2010

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3636/3325559764_c1872b83d6_b.jpg

Recently I was discussing with my older brother how  music has come to influence my work, about 10 years or so ago he introduced me to electronic music. Aesthetics  from the genre have made it to to concepts and techniques one way or another. Behind the lens or behind the screen in post, music is always a must with me.

Just a slice of whats currently in my playlist. Some;Minimal, House, Tech-House,  Progressive, Techno…..enjoy.

Mind.Body.Soul

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

